Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Cowgill R-VI School District 


President:                                                Floyd McClure

Vice-President:                                        Christi Ragle

Treasurer:                                                Stephanie Culter

Member:                                                 Hailey Ford

Member:                                                 Nicole Harris

Member:                                                 Sami McBee

Member:                                                 Emily Misel

Secretary to the Board:                            Toi Cox

Superintendent:                                      Betty Vassmer

Board of Education Meetings

Cowgill R-VI Board of Education meets the third Tuesday of each month for our regular Board of Education meetings @ 6:30.

Special Board meetings/work sessions may be posted 24 hrs.before occurrence at the school.

Board Meeting Agenda

This Link will direct you to the Missouri Consultants for Education site where you will find the policies that our district has adopted.